Why We Named Our Son Drake

What’s in a name…

I made this video a couple of days after my birth story video. I was inspired after watching Mama Natural’s video on youtube about why and how they chose the name Paloma for their new baby girl. So in this video I discuss the reasons behind why we chose Drake’s first and middle names. Hope you enjoy the video.

Comment below and let me know how or why you chose your names for your children. Also let me know what you think of these video posts. Should I add a transcript of the video? Is it good as is? Should I write an article related to the topic? Advice and suggestions are much appreciated πŸ™‚

Thanks for stopping by the Rebel House!

β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”

Connect with me onΒ Facebook,Β Twitter,Β Pinterest,Β InstagramΒ andΒ Youtube

β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”

Posted on February 14, 2014, in Life Experiences, Parenting, Videos and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

